Callanwolde Fine Arts

Upcoming Events

  1. Sunday March 24th

    A Musical Passport to Europe - Callanwolde Concert Band Performance

    When:

    Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 3:00pm

    Where:

    Callanwolde Fine Arts Center

  2. Thursday April 11th

    Poetry Reading featuring Cecilia Woloch and Eve Hoffman

    When:

    Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 7:30pm

    Where:

    Callanwolde Fine Arts Center

  3. Saturday April 20th

    Eggstravaganza Easter Egg Hunt

    When:

    Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 9:00am

    Where:

    Callanwolde Fine Arts Center

  4. Thursday May 9th

    Poetry Reading featuring Anthony Harrington and Peter Junker

    When:

    Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 7:30pm

    Where:

    Callanwolde Fine Arts Center

  5. Saturday May 18th

    Reverie: Dances To Our Everyday Dreams - Callanwolde School Dance Spring Recital

    When:

    Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 11:00am

    Where:

    Emory Performing Arts Studio

  6. Thursday June 13th

    Open Poetry Reading at Callanwolde

    When:

    Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 7:30pm

    Where:

    Callanwolde Fine Arts Center

  7. Thursday July 11th

    Open Poetry Reading at Callanwolde

    When:

    Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 7:30pm

    Where:

    Callanwolde Fine Arts Center

  8. Thursday August 8th

    Open Poetry Reading at Callanwolde

    When:

    Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 7:30pm

    Where:

    Callanwolde Fine Arts Center

  9. Thursday September 12th

    Poetry Reading featuring Poets TBA

    When:

    Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 7:30pm

    Where:

    Callanwolde Fine Arts Center

  10. Thursday October 10th

    Poetry Reading featuring Poets TBA

    When:

    Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 7:30pm

    Where:

    Callanwolde Fine Arts Center

  11. Thursday November 14th

    Poetry Reading featuring Poets TBA

    When:

    Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 7:30pm

    Where:

    Callanwolde Fine Arts Center

Past Events

  1. Thursday March 14th

    Poetry Reading featuring Karen Paul Holmes and Jane Simpson

    When:

    Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 7:30pm

    Where:

    Callanwolde Fine Arts Center

  2. Thursday March 14th

    Callanwolde Juried Art Exhibition Gallery Opening

    When:

    Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 7:00pm

    Where:

    Callanwolde Fine Arts Center

  3. Sunday March 10th

    dance the world back. - Immersive Dance Performance at Callanwolde

    When:

    Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 3:00pm

    Where:

    Callanwolde Fine Arts Center

  4. Thursday February 21st

    Pressing Matters IX, Atlanta Printmakers Studio Gallery Opening

    When:

    Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 7:00pm

    Where:

    Callanwolde Fine Arts Center

  5. Thursday February 14th

    An Evening of Love Poems on Valentine's Day

    When:

    Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 7:30pm

    Where:

    Callanwolde Fine Arts Center